President: Dr Suhas V Shah

Chairperson: Dr N. V. Apte

General Secretary: Dr Chetan Shah

Treasurer: Dr Saswat Das

Executive Committee Members:

Dr Rajdeep Agrawal

Dr S.G.Karmarkar

Dr Kirti Patel

Dr Anjali Nirody

Dr Himanshu Bhatia

Dr Sheetal Salgainkar

Dr Vijaykumar Verma

Dr Anil Kumar

Dr Ashok Thawani

Dr Asmita parab

Dr Manisha Kalaver

Copyright 2010 IMOK India. All Rights Reserved.
Meeting on 2nd December 09

For any queries mail to

IMOK - the only Klub of its kind in India

Medical Professionals please feel free to join our Xclusive Club
For Queries mail to
| Home | About Us | Gallery | Contact Us |